FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).


Correo Electrónico : facturacion@aclysa-chaco.org



Juan Ferrari - Jefe de Sector

Interno : 234

Correo Electrónico : jferrari@aclysa-chaco.org



Alicia Escalante - Mutuales Varias

Interno : 231

Correo Electrónico : aescalante@aclysa-chaco.org



Humberto Cantero - Mutuales Varias

Interno : 232

Correo Electrónico : hcantero@aclysa-chaco.org



Miguel Alfonso - InSSSep

Interno : 233

Correo Electrónico : malfonso@aclysa-chaco.org



Oscar Rodriguez - InSSSep

Interno : 236

Correo Electrónico : orodriguez@aclysa-chaco.org



Ramón Hernández - InSSSep

Interno : 237

Correo Electrónico : rhernandez@aclysa-chaco.org



Abel Giménez - Mutuales Varias

Interno : 238

Correo Electrónico : agimenez@aclysa-chaco.org



Delia Haedo - Mutuales Varias

Interno : 239

Correo Electrónico : dhaedo@aclysa-chaco.org